Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Milann Guckian

Milann Guckian

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milann Guckian
"We came back home to State Farm after a 6-month furlough. We came back specifically for the service and customer care provided by Kathleen and her team. They are accessible, efficient, knowledgeable, and above all genuinely friendly and happy to be of service. Thank you especially to Danielle, who has helped navigate us through this process. She's a dream! We are very happy to be back home with Kathleen and State Farm."
Profile photo of Richard Fernandez

Richard Fernandez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Fernandez
"Great people amazing rates. Danielle Lewis helped me out a lot and I appreciate her."
Profile photo of Tonja Hodde

Tonja Hodde

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonja Hodde
"Tara and Lyndsey both are absolutely amazing. I have only encountered positive 100% of the time I have dealt with them. The follow up on their part of profession and they follow through with what they say they will do! Definitely recommend them!!💗"
Profile photo of Melinda Ledbetter

Melinda Ledbetter

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Ledbetter
"Tara C & staff at State Farm took care of my family and all our needs. Better service definitely over our last insurance company and better prices!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Dillon

Jeff Dillon

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Dillon
"Wonderful agent... I have been with State Farm for about a year and EVERYONE I have encountered representing State Farm has been the consummate professional... Kathleen even cares enough for her community that she volunteers in trash removal along US 281 in Bulverde..."
Profile photo of kyle mockeridge

kyle mockeridge

November 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by kyle mockeridge
"This is going to be about state farm in general. Back in August an amazon driver did a hit and run on me, getting them on that should have been easy since amazon has cameras in their trucks (just force them to cough up whichever driver was there at 5:00 on August 20th, there was only one of them). They didn't attempt to do that and stuck me with the deductible. You'd think they'd have gone after them harder since they had to pay their share but nope. Edit: And they gave up on trying to recover that after like a week, which is why they've got a one star and I'm still stuck with that payout."
Profile photo of RBFrey

RBFrey

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RBFrey
"Very professional, prompt and courteous service. Danielle did a great job for us."
Profile photo of A Rav

A Rav

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Rav
"Lynsey was extremely helpful and kind, provided me with a very competitive quote, and made sure all my questions were answered regarding my coverage options. State Farm is my first choice now, without a doubt."
Profile photo of George Braun

George Braun

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Braun
"I recently needed a quote on Auto insurance . I was given a quote promptly and purchased a policy. Service was excellent"
Profile photo of Gary & Kathy Shively

Gary & Kathy Shively

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary & Kathy Shively
"We got a great rate with great service on a home and auto bundle, umbrella policy and personal articles policy. Lynsey was great, very patient and thorough. All contacts with office staff was excellent."
Profile photo of Jim

Jim

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim
"Called this office yesterday, got appointment in 20 minutes, met with Danielle Lewis, who was very helpful and informative, answering all of our questions. We will be back!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Reyes

Jennifer Reyes

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Reyes
"Best insurance agency! Tara is amazing and soooo helpful any time we have questions."
Profile photo of Michael Jones

Michael Jones

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jones
"I am so thankful for Tara C. at the Kathleen Banse State Farm office because she went the extra mile to make sure I got reimbursed for a auto claim that I did not know I could get reimbursed for. All the ladies are helpful and friendly but because of Tara I have $942 that I did not know I could get."
Profile photo of Alex Hartsfield

Alex Hartsfield

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hartsfield
"Wonderful experience!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Watkins

Tyler Watkins

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Watkins
"I was able to chat with both Kathleen and Lynsey and they were extremely helpful with getting my Home Insurance Quote! Lynsey was able to answer all my follow-up questions. I was able to bundle and save with my auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of J .Richardson

J .Richardson

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J .Richardson
"Turn around on getting my cards for my pickups was pretty quick so I'd consider it a shared win between Lynsey and postal service"
Profile photo of Shelly Cimino

Shelly Cimino

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Cimino
"Lynsey is so wonderful! She saved me over $50/month for our rv insurance! Easiest process ever!! She responded quickly and was so kind and cheerful. Need insurance? Call Lynsey Hafernick!"
Profile photo of Yevette

Yevette

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yevette
"I recently contacted this office for insurance, Lynsey gave outstanding customer service and was very informative on policies with competitive rates."
Profile photo of Carmel Jones

Carmel Jones

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmel Jones
"Lynsey got us the best auto and home bundle! She was so patient with our questions and was very thorough throughout our process. I would definitely recommend her for all you insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lyles

Stephanie Lyles

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lyles
"Lynsey has been so helpful and is saving me a lot on home and auto. I have a new teen driver so it was time to shop around. Thank you State Farm and Lynsey!!!"
Profile photo of Shelby Marek

Shelby Marek

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Marek
"I recently needed a quote for life insurance, we just had another baby and wanted to make sure our kids were covered if ever needed. Lynsey was so great! She responded quickly, we had applications for insurance within 30 minutes, and she answered all of my questions promptly! It has already been a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Latasha Marshall

Latasha Marshall

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Marshall
"I wanted to show my appreciation to the team especially Danielle Lewis, she has helped me with getting my insurance switched over from Geico and saving me thousands, most recently helped me get my travel camper added to my policy with no hiccups!! So, thank you and Danielle for being great agents."
Profile photo of ssdoxyman

ssdoxyman

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ssdoxyman
"Had a very professional week (off and on)with Danielle at Kathleen Banse State Farm. In the end I have switched all my home and auto to them and saved over $2000 ‼️from my previous insurer . She got and explained every detail for me of what was not needed or was needed and so I HIGHLY recommend Danielle for your insurance needs…."
Profile photo of Hernan Rios

Hernan Rios

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hernan Rios
"Leah Gomez has always gone above and beyond for us with our policies, she is most definitely a great asset for State Farm."
Profile photo of William Cook

William Cook

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Cook
"I recently had a significant increase in my Auto insurance policy with another company with no justification other than rates were going up. Went to Kathleen's State Farm office and saved 75,% on car insurance and about 20% on my home insurance. Danielle with State Farm was very accommodating and helpful in getting quotes for the new policies. I am extremely pleased with my move to State Farm."